TEAM

  • Team Business Travel

  • Paul-Engel-Str. 1, 92729 Weiherhammer
  • Monday thru Friday 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-310
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-312
  • business@five.travel
  • Michael Kauer

  • Head of Business Travel
  • Paul-Engel-Str. 1
  • 92729 Weiherhammer
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-319
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-312
  • m.kauer@five.travel
  • Marion Berschneider

  • Vehicle Fleet Management
  • Paul-Engel-Str. 1
  • 92729 Weiherhammer
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-313
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-312
  • m.berschneider@five.travel
  • Stefanie Koch

  • Business Travel Expert
  • Paul-Engel-Str. 1
  • 92729 Weiherhammer
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-9436
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-312
  • s.koch@five.travel
  • Kornelia Kuchinka

  • Business Travel Expert
  • Paul-Engel-Str. 1
  • 92729 Weiherhammer
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-9322
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-312
  • k.kuchinka@five.travel
  • Bianca Schwarz

  • Business Travel Expert
  • Paul-Engel-Str. 1
  • 92729 Weiherhammer
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-310
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-312
  • b.schwarz@five.travel
  • Fabian Verschl

  • Business Travel Expert
  • Paul-Engel-Str. 1
  • 92729 Weiherhammer
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-9310
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-312
  • f.verschl@five.travel
  • Stefan Winter

  • Business Travel Expert
  • Paul-Engel-Str. 1
  • 92729 Weiherhammer
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-314
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-312
  • s.winter@five.travel
  • Sonja Wagner

  • Commercial Manager
  • Paul-Engel-Str. 1
  • 92729 Weiherhammer
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-206
  • +49 (0) 9605 / 919-312
  • s.wagner@five.travel

Seitenaufrufe:349356